Main Office

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors includes five community leaders elected by customers of the Water System. Together, they bring a wealth of experience from all aspects of community service and work rigorously to set the policy and standards that result in Butler Water’s high quality service.

Board meetings are open to the public and are held at 4:30 p.m. on the 3rd Tuesday of each even-numbered month at the Butler County Water System office located at 1118 South Main Street, Suite 1, Morgantown, KY 42261.

Sub SectionsIn This Section

Weymouth Martin, Jr.


Danny Farris

Vice President

Garry Robbins


Shane Wells

Board Member

Carl Daugherty

Board Member

Richard Deye


Main Office 270.526.2456 Emergency/After Hours 270.526.2456